ELCIA

Member Directory


ELCIA members are organizations or industries having business operations in Electronics City. Primary members include organizations involved in an industrial activity connected with electronics and software. Associate Members are non-industry based individuals or organizations who are interested in supporting the objective of the Association and present in the Electronic City area.

Primary Members

Member Name Website
3M India Ltd. www.3m.com
Aishwarya Hi-Tech Industries
Altimetrik India Private Limited www.altimetrik.com
Amitronics www.amitronics.org
Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt. Ltd. www.amphenol-in.com
Arvind Mills www.arvind.com
Attra Infotech (P) Ltd. www.attra.com
Aurigene Discovery Technologies Limited www.aurigene.com
Avon Data Cables (P) Ltd. www.avondatacables.com
AXIS CADES Aerospace & Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.axiscades.com
Bangalore Elevated Toll Plaza Limited www.blrelevated.co.in
Bangalore Mechatronics Pvt. Ltd. www.bangaloremechatronics.in
Baron Electricals Pvt. Ltd.
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited – ESD www.bhel.com
Bhavani Industries www.bhavaniindustries.in
Bright Vistas www.brightvistas.in
BSNL www.bsnl.co.in
By Design India Pvt. Ltd. www.bydesignindia.in
Capronics Ltd. www.capronics.com
CDAC – NCST
Celstream – Trilux Electric Private Limited www.celstream.com
Centre for Development of Telematics (CDoT) www.cdot.in
CGI Information System and Management Consultants Pvt. Ltd. www.cgi.com
Clinigene International Pvt Ltd – Syngene International Limited www.syngeneintl.com
CMS IT Services Pvt. Ltd. (CMS Info Systems Pvt. Ltd.) www.cmsitservices.com
Continental Automotive Components (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.continental-automotive.com
Cosmic Industrial Laboratories Ltd. www.cosmiclabs.com
Customised Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.rapidi.in
Cyber Park Development and Construction Ltd. www.cyberpark.info
Cyient Limited www.cyient.com
Dalmia Bharat Sugar And Industries Ltd. https://www.dalmiasugar.com/
DBOI Global Services India Pvt. Ltd. www.db.com/india
Dubas Engineering Pvt. Ltd. www.dubaspower.com
Dynascan Inspection Systems Company www.dynascan.info
E.M. Steele Filling Station
Edge Verve www.edgeverve.com
Edizi Tools Pvt. Ltd. www.edizi.in
Exa Sense India Pvt. Ltd. www.exasenselabs.com
Exa Thermometrics India Pvt Ltd. -Namtech Systems www.exathermometrics.co.in
Fairmont Hotel Pvt. Ltd. – Radha Reagent www.radhahotels.com/radha-regent-bengaluru
Fanuc India Pvt. Ltd. www.fanucindia.com
Flextronics Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd. www.flex.com
Gana Yantrika Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. – Omnesys Tech (P) Ltd. (Ec)
GE India Industrial (P) Ltd. Ph II www.ge.com
Genpact India Pvt. Ltd. www.genpact.com
Gill Instruments Pvt. Ltd. www.gill-instruments.com
GNAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.gnattechnologies.com
Golden Tulip Hotel (Ekram Hotels Pvt. Ltd.) www.bangalore.goldentulip.com
Goodworks Coworks www.goodworks.in
HCL Technologies Ltd. www.hcl.com
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Global Soft Pvt. Ltd. www.hpe.com
Hexion Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd. www.hexion.com
Hical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.hical.com
ICICI Bank www.icicibank.com
IFIM Institution (Institute of Finance & International Management) www.ifimbschool.com
Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
Infosys www.infosys.com
Infosys BPO www.infosysbpm.com
InKnowTech Pvt. Ltd. www.inknowtech.com
Innovista Sensors India Pvt. Ltd. www.innovistasensors.com
International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore (IIIT-B) www.iiitb.ac.in
International School of Business & Research (ISBR) www.isbr.in
Interplex Electronics India Private Limited www.interplex.com
IRA – Instrument Research Associates Pvt. Ltd. www.irapl.com
ITI Limited www.itiltd-india.com
JJ Glasstronics www.amitronics.org
JPIT PARK www.jp-group.co.in
Karnataka Hybrid Micro Devices Limited (KHMD Ltd.) www.khmdl.com
Kayess Engineering
Konar Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd. www.konarengineering.com
Lemon Tree Hotel www.lemontreehotels.com
Measurements and Controls India Pvt. Ltd.
MGM Castings Pvt. Ltd.
Microland Ltd. www.microland.com
Momentive Performance Materials (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.momentive.com
Moog Controls India Pvt. Ltd. www.moog.com
Moog India Technology Center Pvt. Ltd. www.moog.com
Mprime Premises Pvt. Ltd., Milestone Plot developers Pvt. Ltd., ILMS Projects Pvt. Ltd. and ILMS Builders Pvt. Ltd.
MRO-TEK Realty Ltd. www.mro-tek.com
Munikannaiah Naidu – Focus Technologies
Netmagic IT Services Pvt. Ltd. www.netmagicsolutions.com
Nettur Technical Training Foundation www.nttftrg.com
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd. www.egov-nsdl.co.in
Numato Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.numato.com
Opto Circuits India Ltd. www.optocircuits.com
On Mobile www.onmobile.com
Pack O Tronics – Fabricana
Paramount Industries www.paramount.net.in
Personal Air Quality Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.paqs.biz
Pixel Softex www.pixelsoftek.in
Print Point India Pvt Ltd. www.printpoint.co.in
Project People Services Pvt. Ltd. www.projectpeople.com
Quasitum Intelisoft (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.quasitum.com
R S Electronics Limited www.rselectronicsltd.com
Radel Electronics www.radel.in
Ramsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.ramsoftech.com
RNT Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
S.N. Automats
S.P. Mandali’s Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research www.welingkar.org
Salarpuria Infozone www.sattvagroup.in
Shree Tronics Enterprises
Siemens Technology and Services Private Limited www.siemens.com
Sign And Display Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.signworldindia.com
Silkee Electronics Pvt. Ltd. www.silkee.in
Software Technology Parks of India (STPI) www.blr.stpi.in
Sunikh Components Pvt Ltd. www.sunikh.com
Svenska Hotel – Kumaon Entertainment & Hospitalities Pvt. Ltd. www.svenskahotels.com
SVR GROUP
Symbiosis International University -Symbiosis Society Bangalore www.symbiosis.ac.in
Synthesis Winding Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.synthesisindia.com
Syscon Instruments Private Limited www.sysconinstruments.com
System Controls Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.system-controls.com
Tata Power Company Limited – Strategic Engineering Division www.tatapowersed.in
Tata Power Solar Systems Ltd. www.tatapowersolar.com
TCS www.tcs.com
Tech Mahindra Limited www.techmahindra.com
Tejas Networks Ltd. www.tejasnetworks.com
Teknic Electromeconics Pvt. Ltd. www.teknicindia.com
Teknic Euchner Electronics Pvt. Ltd. www.teknic.co.in
TESCOM www.tescom.co.in
Tessolve Services Pvt. Ltd. www.tessolve.com
The Foodware
Timken India Ltd. www.timken.com
Titan Company Limited www.titan.co.in
Total Environment Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.totalenvironment.in
Trolex India Private Limited -Vishwa Micro Processors Pvt. Ltd. www.vishwagroup.co.in
TÜV Rheinland (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.tuv.com
United Bank of India (Punjab National Bank) www.unitedbank.co.in
V2 E-city Dental Center www.ecitydental.com
Velankani Information Systems Ltd., a division of the Oterra www.theoterra.com
Verbinden Communication Pvt. Ltd. www.iverbinden.com
Vinyas Micro Systems www.interplex.com
VXL Instruments Limited www.vxl.net
Wipro Ltd. www.wipro.com
Xavier Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship (XIME) www.xime.org
XSYSYS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.xsysys.com
YASKAWA India Pvt. Ltd. www.yaskawaindia.in
Yokogawa India Ltd. www.yokogawa.com
ZenMeter Solutions Private Limited www.zenmeter.in
KGK Engineering www.jgkenginering.com
Fine Punch www.finepunchfab.com

News and updates

Recommerce – Global Battery Recycling Conference

On behalf of Urdhva Management, it is our pleasure to invite you to the Recommerce – Global Battery Recycling Conference. The conference will be held on the 3rd & 4th of March 2021, at the Lalit Ashok, Bengaluru.

The two-day conference will discuss and debate topics like battery refurbishment and repair, asset management, best in collection procedures, effective implementation of EPR, latest recycling technologies, materials-recovery solutions, end-of-life strategies, as well as regulatory and business models to help reduce the environmental impact of battery waste. This will give a stage to trade, debate and discuss the existing challenges and chart-out the way ahead for each sector. It suggests ways to bridge the gap between ensuring effective management and disposal channels.

We recommend you attend this conference on 3rd & 4th of March

26-02-2021

Meeting of HR Heads

Electronic City Industrial Township Authority (ELCITA) and Electronic City Industry Association (ELCIA) are cohosting a meeting of HR Heads of companies located in Electronics City, Bengaluru on 8th Feb 2021 on “Implementation of POSH” and achieving “Workforce Diversity through Veteran Hiring” for the first time. Ms. Rama NS, LtGen PG Kamath, former Commandant of Army War College, and Wg Cdr LP Joshi, former Operations Director of HCL, are the esteemed speakers. Hoping that this small initiative leads to a safer work environment for women and increased hiring of veterans by industry, and consequent benefits to the business.

07-02-2021

Assistant to the ELCIA units

We offer services in the following fields:

1) Organizing loans from banks and NBFCs for all your needs like working capital, purchase of machinery, transfer of existing loans for a lesser rate of interest, etc.,

 2) Detailed Project reports for new ventures, expansion of existing units, etc.,

 3) Filing of returns/Internal and External Audit

 4) Valuation of companies for investors

 We have an executive also for the collection of documents, which avoids traveling to the main city- Please contact me for any of your needs…

We can help the companies grow by solving their problems and we can also grow along with them

21-01-2021