ELCIA

Member Directory

Members - Collage - 18th May '16

ELCIA members are organizations or industries having business operations in the Electronics City. Primary members include organizations involved in an industrial activity connected with electronics and software. Associate Members are non-industry based individuals or organizations who are interested in supporting the objective of the Association and present in the Electronic City area.

Primary Members

Member Name Website Industry
3M India India Ltd http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_IN/World/Wide/ Large
Accord Software & Systems Pvt. Ltd., www.accord-soft.com/ MSME
Aishwarya Hi-Tech MSME
Altimatrix India Pvt Ltd., (Vattikuti Technologies) (SYNOVA) www.altimetrik.com/ Large
Amitronics Pvt Ltd., www.amitronics.org/ MSME
AMPHENOL INTERCONNECT INDIA PVT LTD www.amphenol-in.com/ MSME
Amphetronix Offset Interconnect Pvt Ltd, www.maois.co.in/ MSME
APC (By Schneider Electric) www.apc.com/ Large
Aristos EMS Private Limited www.aristosems.com/ Large
Aurigene Discovery Technologies Ltd www.aurigene.com/ Large
Avon Data Cable www.avondatacables.com/ MSME
AXISCADES Aerospace & Technologies Ltd www.axiscades.com/ MSME
Bangalore Mechatronics Ltd., www.bangaloremechatronics.in/ MSME
Baron Electronics Pvt Ltd MSME
Bhavani Industries www.bhavaniindustries.in/ MSME
BHEL www.bhel.com/ Large
BYDESIGN INDIA PVT LTD., www.bydesignindia.com/ MSME
Capronics Pvt Ltd., www.capronics.com/ MSME
Celstream www.celstream.com/ Large
Centre for Development of Telematics (CDOT) www.cdot.in/ Large
CGI Information Systems and Management Consultants Pvt . Ltd. www.cgi.com/en/india Large
Cir-Q-Tech Tako Technologies Pvt Ltd., www.cir-q-tech.net/ MSME
Clinigene International Pvt Ltd www.clinigeneintl.com/ Large
CMS IT Services Pvt Ltd www.cmsitservices.com/ MSME
Cosmic Industrial Laboratories Ltd www.cosmiclabs.com/ MSME
Continental Automotive Components (India) Pvt Ltd http://www.continental-automotive.com/www/automotive_de_en/general/regions_countries/india/ Large
Customised Technologies Pvt Ltd www.customisedtechnologies.com/ MSME
Cyient Limited www.cyient.com/ Large
Dalmia Bharat Sugar and Industries Ltd., www.dalmiabharat.com/ MSME
DBOI Global Services Pvt Ltd https://www.db.com/india/ Large
Dubas Engineering Pvt.Ltd www.dubaspower.com/ MSME
Dynascan Inspection Systems Company www.dynascan.co.in/ MSME
EDIZI TOOLS PRIVATE LIMITED www.edizi.com/ MSME
éolane Electronics Bangalore Pvt ltd. www.eolane.com/ Large
Eoxys Systems India Pvt Ltd www.eoxys.com/ MSME
Erkadi Systems www.erkadi.com/ MSME
ExaSense Labs Limited www.exasenselabs.com/ MSME
Exa Thermometrics India Pvt Ltd. www.exathermometrics.co.in/ MSME
Fabricana (Pack O Tronics) NA
Fanuc India Pvt Ltd., www.fanucindia.com/ Large
Fidelity National Financial Business Process Outsourcing Services India Pvt Ltd www.fnfindia.in/ Large
Flextronics www.flextronics.com/ Large
GE India Industrial Pvt Ltd www.geindustrial.com/india Large
GE Inteligent Platform Pvt ltd www.geautomation.com/ Large
Genpact India www.genpact.com/ Large
Gill Instruments www.gill-instruments.com/ MSME
GNAT TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD www.gnattechnologies.com/ MSME
Greenwich Nexen Energy Solutions Pvt Ltd www.uvenergy.in/ MSME
Happiest Minds Technologies Pvt Ltd., www.happiestminds.com/ Large
HCL Technologies Ltd www.hcltech.com/ Large
Hewlett- Packard www8.hp.com/in/en/home.html Large
Hical Technologies www.hical-technologies.com/ MSME
Infosys Limited www.infosys.com/ Large
Inknow Tech Private Limited., www.inknowtech.com/ MSME
Instrument Research Associates Pvt Ltd www.irapl.com/ MSME
Interplex Electronics India Pvt Ltd., www.interplex.com/ MSME
ITI ltd. www.itiltd-india.com/ Large
Jas Telecom MSME
JJ Glastronics Pvt Ltd., www.amitronics.org/ MSME
Karnataka Hybrid Micro Devices Ltd., www.khmdl.com/ MSME
Kayess Engineers MSME
Konar Engineering Services Pvt Ltd., www.konarengineering.com/ MSME
Measurements & Controls India Ltd www.macil.in/ MSME
Microland Limited www.microland.com/ Large
Momentive Performance Materials P Ltd., https://www.momentive.com/ Large
Moog Controls India Pvt Ltd., www.moog.com/ Large
Moog India Technology www.moog.co.in/ Large
MRO-TEK www.mro-tek.com/ MSME
Netmagic IT Services Pvt Ltd., www.netmagicsolutions.com/ Large
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure https://egov-nsdl.co.in/ Large
Numato Systems Pvt Ltd http://numato.com/ MSME
Omnesys Technologies pvt ltd ( A Thomson Reuters Company) www.omnesysindia.com/ MSME
On Mobile Global Ltd www.onmobile.com/ Large
Opto Circuits ( India) Ltd www.optoindia.com Large
Paramount Industries www.paramount.net.in/ MSME
Pixel Infotech Pvt Ltd., www.pixelsinfotech.com/ NA
Pradot Technologies Private Limited., www.pradot.com/ Large
Print Point India Pvt Ltd., www.printpoint.co.in/ MSME
Project People Services Pvt Ltd., www.projectpeople.com/ Large
R S ELECTRONICS LIMITED www.rselectronicspltd.com/ MSME
Radel Electronic Pvt Ltd www.radelindia.com/ MSME
Ramsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd., www.ramsoftech.com/ MSME
RNT Engineering MSME
S.N. Automats MSME
Schneider Electric IT Business India Pvt Ltd. www.schneider-electric.com/site/home/index.cfm/in/ Large
Siemens Technology and Services Pvt Ltd. www.siemens.com/entry/in/en/ Large
Sign and Display Systems MSME
SIL-KEE ELECTRONICS PRIVATE LIMITED www.silkee.in/ MSME
SmartLink Network Systems Ltd., www.smartlink.co.in/ MSME
Software Technology Parks of India www.blr.stpi.in/ Large
Sreetronics Enterprises (Centre Point) NA
Sunikh Components www.sunikh.com/ MSME
Synthesis Winding Technologies Pvt Ltd., www.synthesisindia.com/ MSME
Syscon Calibration www.sysconcalibration.com/ MSME
Syscon Instruments Pvt Ltd., www.sysconinstruments.com/ MSME
System Controls Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd www.system-controls.com/ MSME
Tata Consultancy Services www.tcs.com/ Large
The Tata Power Company Limited,SED www.tatapowersed.in/ Large
TATA POWER SOLAR SYSTEMS LTD.., www.tatapowersolar.com/ Large
Tech Mahindra www.techmahindra.com/ Large
Tejas Networks Ltd www.tejasnetworks.com/ Large
Teknic Euchner Electronics Pvt Ltd., www.teknic.co.in/ Industry
Teknic Electromeconics Pvt Ltd., www.teknic.co.in/ MSME
TESCOM MSME
Tessolve Services Pvt Ltd., www.tessolve.com/ MSME
The Arivnd Mills Limited www.arvind.com/ NA
Timken Engineering & Research India P Ltd, www.timken.com/en-in/ Large
Trolex India Pvt Ltd., http://www.vishwagroup.co.in/ MSME
TÜV Rheinland India www.tuv.com/en/india/home.jsp Large
Vans Chemistry Pvt Ltd., www.vanschemistry.com/ Large
Velankani Information Systems Pvt www.velankani.com/ Large
Verbinden Communication Private Limited www.iverbinden.com/ MSME
Vinyas Micro Systems www.vinyasmicro.com/ MSME
Vishwa Microprocessors Pvt Ltd., www.vishwagroup.co.in/ MSME
VXL Instruments www.vxl.net/ MSME
Wipro Limited www.wipro.com/ Large
XSYSYS Technologies Pvt Ltd www.xsysys.com/ Large
Yokogawa India Ltd www.yokogawa.com/in/ Large
Yaskawa India Pvt Ltd www.yaskawaindia.in/ Large
ZenMeter Solutions Pvt Ltd MSME

Associate Members

Member Name Website Industry
Aaina Beauty Salon Beauty Salon
ALEXANDRIA LAB SPACE-ELECTRONICS CITY PRIVATE LIMITED www.are.com/ Real Estate
Altron Hotels Hotel
Ananya Software http://www.ananyatech.in/ Real Estate
Arpana Investments Real Estate
Arvind Industries – pG for ISBR Hostel
Audi Bengaluru (Jubilant Motors Pvt Ltd.,) Car showroom
Axis Bank www.axisbank.com/ Bank
Bangalore Elevated Tollway Limited www.blrelevated.co.in/ Toll Agency
Bangalore Goa Estates Pvt Ltd., Real Estate
BELL Tele Services www.belltele.co.in/ Service Provider
Bharat Petrolium Corp Ltd., www.bharatpetroleum.co.in/ Petrol Bunk
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited., www.bsnl.co.in/ Telecom Service Provider
Bright Vistas Day Care Center
C-DAC (NCST) www.cdac.in/ Education
Clearwater Technologies Services Pvt Ltd., Real Estate
CMOS Communications Pvt Ltd Real Estate
Cyber Park Development & Construction Ltd., www.cyberpark.info Real Estate
Dr.Vidhya Chalukya building Real Estate
Ekram Hotel Pvt Ltd Hotel
Focus Technologies Real Estate
Fortuna Tech Park Real Estate
Haritha Project Pvt Ltd Real Estate
ICICI Bank Ltd www.icicibank.com/ Bank
IIIT-B www.iiitb.ac.in/ Education
I Primed Education Solution Pvt Ltd www.iprimed.com/ Education
Indian Bank www.indian-bank.com/ Bank
Infotel Broadband Services www.infotel.in/ Telecom Service Provider
Institute of Finance & International Management Business School www.ifimbschool.com/ Education
International School of Business & Research (ISBR) www.isbr.in/ Education
J.P.Puttaswamaiah Real Estate
Kailash Royal Premium Projects Pvt Ltd Real Estate
Kamalalaya Isoft Real Estate
Karam Chand Thapar and Brothers ( Coal Sales ltd ) www.kctcoalsales.com/ Real Estate
Kumaon Entertainment & Hospitalities Pvt Ltd., (Svenska Hotel) www.svenskahotels.com/ Hotel
KVS Reddy Real Estate
Lemon Tree Hotel (Celsia Hotels Pvt Ltd.,) www.lemontreehotels.com/ Hotel
MR Shantha kumar Building Real Estate
M Prime Premises Pvt Ltd., Real Estate
Majestic Developers www.majesticdevelopers.com/ Real Estate
Manjunath Kuppa Moger (Laksmi Kuppa Moger) Real Estate
MGM Castings Pvt Ltd., Real Estate
Milestone Plot Developers Pvt Ltd., Real Estate
Mysore Intercontinental Hotels P Ltd., Real Estate
Nashaa Electronics Inc Hotel
Nettur Technical Training Foundation www.nttftrg.com/ Education
NEIL Computer Development Pvt Ltd Real Estate
Perk Inn Real Estate
Quasitum Intelisoft (India) Pvt Ltd., http://www.quasitum.com/web/home/index.aspx Real Estate
Radha Regent (Fairmount Hotel Pvt Ltd., ) www.radhahotels.com/radha-regent-bengaluru/ Hotel
Ramakrishna Hospital www.rkhealth.com Medical
RGA Software Systems Pvt Ltd., www.rgafacilities.com/ Real Estate
S Venugopal Reddy Building Real Estate
Sattva Group (Salarpuria Infozone) www.sattvagroup.in/ Real Estate
Silver Line Investments www.silverlinenv.com/ Real Estate
Sri Sai Marketing Real Estate
Susheela Associates Real Estate
Sushruta Elcoma Pvt Ltd., (Rented Devon) Real Estate
SVR Fortune Real Estate
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management www.sibm.edu.in/ Education
Tata Teleservices www.tatateleservices.com/ Telecom Service Provider
Tata Communications www.tatacommunications.com/ Telecom Service Provider
The Foodware Hotel
Total Environment Technology Pvt Ltd., www.totalenvironment.in/ Real Estate
United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com/ Bank
V.Com Real Estate
V2U Health Care Solutions www.v2uhealth.com/ Medical
Vodafone South Limited www.vodafone.in/ Service Provider
VSM Enterprises Real Estate
Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research www.welingkar.org/ Education
Xavier Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship www.xime.org/ Education

Comments are closed.

News and updates

elcia-logo

Notice and nomination form for ELCIA Election 2017 -19

It is election time for ELCIA Executive committee. Please submit your nominations in original latest by 5:00 PM on 25th May 2017. (more…)

24-05-2017
logo

Interactive session with Mr. Suresh Kumar, Assistant Director – Board of Apprenticeship Training(BOAT)

Skilled manpower is critical to success of industry and apprenticeship is one of the ways to train manpower. (more…)

24-05-2017

Electronics City Industries Association



S.No.7 (P) ELCIA Complex,
Electronic City, West Phase, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - India 560100

Phone: 91-80-4660 2222,
Email us: elcia@elcia.in



Copyright @ 2015, All rights reserved.